Directors

James Wilson

Managing Director

james@idata.uk.com

Chris Quayle

Sales & Marketing Director

chris@idata.uk.com

Nick Cheetham

Communications Director

nick@idata.uk.com

Sean Connolly

IT Director

sean@idata.uk.com

Sales & Marketing

Matthew Salisbury

Sales and Operations Manager

matthew@idata.uk.com

Adrian Caveill

Business Solutions Specialist

adrian@idata.uk.com

Jodie Peyton

Business Development Executive

jodie@idata.uk.com

Elle Davies

Business Development Executive

elle@idata.uk.com

 

IT Support

Paul Rutherford

IT Manager

itsupport@idata.uk.com

Keiron Hodgson

IT Support Analyst

itsupport@idata.uk.com

Tom Wadsworth

IT Support Analyst

itsupport@idata.uk.com

Jamie Phillips

IT Support Analyst

itsupport@idata.uk.com

Nathan Wright

IT Support Analyst

itsupport@idata.uk.com

Andy Hackett-Smith

IT Support Analyst

itsupport@idata.uk.com

HR

Anne Lovelock

HR/Quality Manager

anne@idata.uk.com

Accounts

Stella Hayes

Accounts & Office Manager

stella@idata.uk.com

Karen Hornby

Accounts Assistant

karen@idata.uk.com

Customer Support

Catrin Shaw

Customer Services

catrin@idata.uk.com

Shannon Bonar

Customer Services

shannon@idata.uk.com

Data Cabling

Andrew Wilson

Senior Data Cabling Engineer

andrew@idata.uk.com

Danny Pierce

Data Cabling Engineer

dannyp@idata.uk.com